Click here for the Glossary page
Click here for the main index of the Burton Latimer Heritage Society site
Click here to return to the previous page

Burton Latimer Council School
Year 4 Class - 1952

Year 4 class 1952

Thanks are due to John Lack for this photograph and supplying the names

Back row L-R: Ray Lines, John Lack, Sean Karley, Harold Fordham, Michael Ridgeway, Michael Lack, Nigel Stokes, Bob Jolley and Freddy Love. Middle row: Richard Grapes, Jeanette Macredie, Marlene Osborne, Pat Dainty, Helen Keach, Maureen Harrison, Judith Pentelow, Jean Coleman, Shirley Merton and Mervyn Eisenberg. Front row: Michael Gail, Hazel Barber, John Northern, Jennifer Smith, Francis Brown, Maureen Bellamy, Ian Spriggs and Brian Wright. Sitting: Tony Wallington, Harry Whitelock, Peter Barlow, David Griffin and Tommy Cunningham.

Click here to return to the Main Index
Click here to return to the Education Index